Engineering

Cosimo Versace
cosimo@acrotec.it

Adriano Fedi
adriano@acrotec.it

Daniele Ferrari
daniele@acrotec.it

Electronics and firmware

Fabio Pintus
fabio@acrotec.it

Marco Lima
marco@acrotec.it

Software development

Alessandro Burastero
alessandro@acrotec.it

Alessandro Cottino
alecottino@acrotec.it

Giusy Cappelluti
giusy@acrotec.it

User interface

Daniele Debernardi
deda@acrotec.it

Antonello Libroia
antonello@acrotec.it

Acronetwork

Maurizio Maffei
maurizio@acrotec.it

Andrea Tessore
a.tessore@acrotec.it

Laboratory

Roberto Tirasso
roberto@acrotec.it

Federico Siccardo
federico@acrotec.it

Webmaster

Tatiana Perrone
tatiana@acrotec.it

Communication

Rita Visigalli
rita@acrotec.it

Administration

Laura Bessi
laura@acrotec.it

Scientific Advisory Board