Ingegneria

Cosimo Versace
cosimo@acrotec.it

Adriano Fedi
adriano@acrotec.it

Daniele Ferrari
daniele@acrotec.it

Elettronica e firmware

Fabio Pintus
fabio@acrotec.it

Marco Lima
marco@acrotec.it

Sviluppo software

Alessandro Burastero
alessandro@acrotec.it

Alessandro Cottino
alecottino@acrotec.it

Giusy Cappelluti
giusy@acrotec.it

Interfaccia utente

Daniele Debernardi
deda@acrotec.it

Antonello Libroia
antonello@acrotec.it

Infrastruttura Acronetwork

Maurizio Maffei
maurizio@acrotec.it

Andrea Tessore
a.tessore@acrotec.it

Officina

Roberto Tirasso
roberto@acrotec.it

Federico Siccardo
federico@acrotec.it

Sito web

Tatiana Perrone
tatiana@acrotec.it

Comunicazione

Rita Visigalli
rita@acrotec.it

Amministrazione

Laura Bessi
laura@acrotec.it

Scientific Advisory Board